Maravik Limited

Maravik Limited has been listed one of the places that offer fitness services in Kilimani. It is located just about 3.6km from Nairobi City on Argwings Road. At Maravik fitness center, you will be welcome with fitness solutions that are tailored to your needs. With the trained staff, the center displays an ethos that gives customer satisfaction even before the training regimes begin.


Maravik Limited

Argwings Kodhek Road

Nairobi City

Opening Hours

Weekday Opening : 9:00 AM

Weekday Closing : 6:00 PM

Sat Opening : 9:00 AM

Sat Closing : 2:00 PM

Sun Opening : 12:00 AM

Sun Closing : 12:00 AM


See map bigger